Concejo Comunal

alcalde-04

Daniela Norambuena Borgheresi

Partido Renovación Nacional

daniela.norambuena@laserena.cl
+56 9 5858 8663

Daniel Palominos Ramos

Independiente Partido Comunista

daniel.palominos@laserena.cl
+56 9 8527 0663

Pamela Caimanque Espejo

Regionalista Verde

pamela.caimanque@laserena.cl
+56 9 8122 7981

Rayen Pojomovsky Aliste

Independiente Partido Comunista

rayen.pojomovsky@laserena.cl
+56 9 7928 3059

Félix Velasco Ladrón de Guevara

Democracia Cristiana

felix.velasco@laserena.cl
+56 9 9337 2296

Camilo Araya Plaza

Independiente

camilo.araya@laserena.cl
+56 9 5372 0849

Luis Aguilera González

Partido Comunista

luis.aguilera@laserena.cl
+56 9 6840 1635

Daniela Molina Barrera

Revolución Democrática

daniela.molina@laserena.cl
+56 9 9343 6934

Cristian Marin Pastén

Partido Radical de Chile

cristian.marin@laserena.cl
+56 9 8122 8680

Carmen Zamora Jopia

Partido Socialista

carmen.zamora@laserena.cl
+56 9 8709 6860

logo municipal
© 2001 - 2021 Ilustre Municipalidad de La Serena
Arturo Prat 451, La Serena
Teléfonos: (56) (51) 2 206600